Parish Council

 

2017 Parish Council

 

 

Diane Marzec - Chair

330-497-4261 

dlmarzec@gmail.com

 

Jim Bates

330-494-5910  

jashba49@gmail.com

 

Ray Centa

330-830-0402 

recenta@aol.com

 

Mike Demchak

330-966-7758 

mikdemchak@sssnet.com

 

Ed Irving

330-280-7707

eeirving@gmail.com

 

Hank Kozub

330-417-8898

hankkozub@yahoo.com

 

Marcia Liuzzo

330-704-3301

liuzzom@sbcglobal.net

 

Donna Lombardi

330-833-6414 

jklombardi@sssnet.com

 

Eileen Mastracco

330-493-4109

eamastracco@hotmail.com

 

 

Matthew Petit 

330-854-1869 

petitesquire@aol.com

 

Roger Piper

330-936-0974 

piper6096@gmail.com

 

Rick Salvino

330-837-9459 

rmsalvino@hotmail.com