Staff

 
Fr. Don King - ext. 212
Pastor

frking@stmichaelcanton.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Fr. Scott Kopp - ext. 224
Associate Pastor

frkopp@stmichaelcanton.org
 
Mark Fuller
Deacon

 

 
Mr. Peter Pohl
Deacon



Stephanie Bole - ext. 210

Receptionist
Stephanie@stmichaelcanton.org


Jeanne Ryder - ext. 220
Secretary

Claire Gatti - ext. 103
St Michael's School Principal

gattic@smscanton.org

 
Pat Berring - ext. 222
Liturgy Coordinator

pat@stmichaelcanton.org


Sarah Bressler - ext. 225
Bookkeeper
 


 
Justin Huyck - ext. 218
Pastoral Associate (RCIA)

justin@stmichaelcanton.org

 
 Julie Sutton - ext. 219
PSR Coordinator
 
 
Jeff Fricker - ext. 214
Social Outreach/Music Ministry

Libby Saxton - ext. 215
Music Director

 

 

Ashley D'Aurelio - ext. 217
Youth Minister

ashley@stmichaelcanton.org


Bruce Gordon - ext. 211
Business Manager
 
Jim Shundry - ext. 104
Facilities Manager

 

 
Diana Lillich - ext. 221
Maintenance/Sacristan

 

 

 

Emergency Assistance - ext. 226

 

 

 

 

 

Serve one another with the gifts each of you have received, thus becoming good stewards of the varied graces of God.

(1 Pet 4:10)

 

We are here to serve you!
Please feel free to contact any of us by email or by calling the parish office at 330-492-3119 with our extensions and we would be happy to help you!